Screen Heroes Awards

Podcast Screen Heroes
Screen Heroes
Screen Heroes
Screen Heroes Awards

Welcome to the 3rd Annual Screen Heroes Awards! This year, we bring you 32 categories spanning film, television, and video games. Join us as our three Screen Heroes hosts are joined by hosts from all across the Heroes Podcast Network to discuss the nominees you’ve been voting on for weeks and who the winners are, plus our own takes on those choices.

We do apologize for the echo in the audio. It’s inconsistent and varies in strength depending on who is talking.

Watch the episode here:

What did you think of our nominees and winners?  We want to know! Comment below or hit us up @HeroesPodcasts on Twitter or Facebook!

Go to right now to subscribe to us on iTunes and drop us a review. If you do, we’ll be sure to give you a shout-out in a future episode!

Want to join the conversation? Join us live every Tuesday night at 9PM EST on Twitch to chat with us! We’ll answer questions and note comments live on the broadcast! Follow at:

Subscribe to Screen Heroes! The links to iTunes, Blog Talk Radio, Spreaker, Google Play, and our RSS feed are below!

Stop by our Patreon to see what kinds of cool perks you can get for being one of our contributors:

Not ready for that kind of commitment? No problem! Buy us a coffee over at because every dollar truly does help.

Screen Heroes Podcast Credits

A Heroes Podcast Network Production

Derreck Mayer
Rae Stewart
Ryan Couture

Special Guests
Jon Czerwinski (former Gamer Heroes host)
Thomas Egan (Gamer Heroes host)
Kacey Parnacott (host of a coming soon Anime focused series)
Ian Turner (host of Echo Station and Costume Couture)

Executive Producer & Editor
Derreck Mayer

Flying Killer Robots


Blog Talk Radio


Google Play

RSS Feed

Social Media

Leave a Reply